Centre Management


  Telephone: 011 537 3800
  After Hour Assistance: 011 788 1131
Name Designation Email Address
Darryl Moodley Building Manager darryl.moodley@cwexcellerate.com
Lebo Moloi Administrator lebo.moloi@cwexcellerate.com
Lerato Mnyadziwa Administrator lerato.munyadziwa@cwexcellerate.com
Lucinda Dorfling Property Administrator lucinda.dorfling@cwexcellerate.com
Sinovuyo Mondliwa Property Administrator Sinovuyo.Mondliwa@cwexcellerate.com
Salina Ramdass Property Manager salina.ramdass@cwexcellerate.com
Rui Moca Senior Facilities Manager rui.moca@cwexcellerate.com
Mandla Mgcinwa Junior Facilities Manager mandla@cwexcellerate.com
Kelsey Redelinghuys Marketing Manager kelsey@pumalls.co.za
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive regular news and updates