Centre Management


  Telephone: 011 537 3800
  After Hour Assistance: 011 788 1130/1
Name Designation Email Address
Alf Bender Leasing Consultant alf.bender@cwexcellerate.com
Anton Bieber Portfolio Manager anton.bieber@cwexcellerate.com
Darryl Moodley Building Manager darryl.moodley@cwexcellerate.com
Lebo Moloi Administrator lebo.moloi@cwexcellerate.com
Lerato Mnyadziwa Administrator lerato.munyadziwa@cwexcellerate.com
Lucinda Dorfling Property Administrator lucinda.dorfling@cwexcellerate.com
Sinovuyo Mondliwa Property Administrator Sinovuyo.Mondliwa@cwexcellerate.com
Salina Ramdass Property Manager salina.ramdass@cwexcellerate.com
Rui Moca Senior Facilities Manager Rui.moca@cwexcellerate.com
Kelsey Redelinghuys Marketing Manager kelsey@primelife.co.za
Nomathemba Zulu Marketing Co-ordinator nomathemba@primelife.co.za
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive regular news and updates